Saturday, September 14, 2013

Bisexual Bloggers Ready To Write For Bi Pride Day 2013

The Bisexual Pride Flag

Interested in having a bisexual blogger appear in your publication or website for #BiPrideDay 2013? Below are some names of the brightest and best bisexual writers our community has to offer!


AJ Walkley
Huffington Post and BiMedia.org writer, novelist
alison.walkley@gmail.com
www.huffingtonpost.com/aj-walkley

Robyn Ochs
Author, Lecturer, Esteemed Expert on Gender and Sexuality
robyn@robynochs.com
www.robynochs.com/
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robyn_Ochs

Aud Traher
Bisexual Trans Blogger
Aud.Traher@gmail.com
http://evenaud.wordpress.com/

Dr. Herukhuti
Sociologist/Anthropologist and Sacred Sexuality Expert
heru@blackfunk.org

Robin Renee
Singer/Songwriter/Author/Advocate

Seen above speaking at the 2013 Bisexuality: Identity and Experience event presented by The Trevor Project.
info@robinrenee.com

Sarah Stumpf
Bisexual Books Reviewer and Writer
bisexualbooks@gmail.com
http://bisexual-books.tumblr.com/

Denarii Monroe
Pace University Blogger / Queer Person of Color Community Leader
denarii.grace.monroe@gmail.com

Lauren Beach
Bisexual Organizing Project Secretary/Former BECAUSE Conference Co-Chair/HIV Researcher
laurenbrittanybeach@gmail.com

Jen Yockney
Editor of BiCommunityNews magazine and co-author of The Open University Bisexuality Report
editor@bicommunitynews.co.uk

Lisa Jacobs
Transcending Boundaries Conference founder / blogger
r27@comcast.net

Lindasusan Ulrich
Author of the Bi Invisibility Report
lvulrich@yahoo.com

Patrick RichardsFink
Fliponymous Blogger and Huffington Post writer
www.huffingtonpost.com/patrick-richardsfink 
prichardsfink@gmail.com

Kevin Steele
Bisexual Blogger/Writer
kjamessteele@gmail.com

Halina Reed
Bisexual identified LGBTQ+ (& conservative Libertarian) Arizona political activist
Hbreed@asu.edu

Peter Ruggiero
Bisexual educator/writer
ruggieropm@gmail.com

Meredith Lively
Bisexual Blogger
livelylittlefield@gmail.com

Tiffany Sostar
Genderqueer, bisexual, poly, kinky, pleasure-positive feminist academic and activist.
http://sextextsblog.wordpress.com/
possibly.t@gmail.com

Joe Baldwin
Bisexual Blogger
downthemiddle11@gmail.com