Friday, September 16, 2016

Celebrate Bisexuality Day Thunderclap

Image of a purple megaphone and the words The big bi tweet 2016, #BiVisibilityDay, help spread the word!. Photo Credit: bivisibilityday.com


Excited about #bipride day and #biweek being just around the corner?

Join @binetusa in the USA #bivisibilityday Thunderclap! Sign up now!

Use the #bipride tag to help people find each other and bi, pan, fluid, queer (bi+) events and resources around the world.


Friday September 23rd, 2016
8:30am PT/ 10:30am CT/ 11:30am ET
Sign up now and stay visible the whole #biweek!

For more about #biweek, please visit glaad.org/biweek2016

Are you an ally celebrating your bi son, daughter, grandchild, parent, grandparent or family member this #biweek? Join the #bistories project and share your story of support for bi people: binetusa.org/bistories